Deleting messages in Bulk from Barracuda Quarantine
Quarantined messages will be automatically deleted after 30 days.
Here is how you can delete mail in Bulk from the SPAM Quarantine:
Make sure you have whitelisted/Delivered the messages you wanted before that.
1- From the Daily Quarantine Summary email:
Scroll down to the bottom of the Quarantine Summary email and click on "DELETE ALL DISPLAYED EMAILS".
After that one is redirected to the on;ine quarantine where the messages contained within the notification will have been deleted. There will be a note saying: Requested message(s) deleted from quarantine.
The messages you see remaining on the page are those that were quarantined before of after the ones listed on the notification you received.
2- From the Online Quarantine: https://spam.his.com
You can delete all messages showing up on one quarantine page by clicking on the square check box on the top left of the list of messages: This will check the check box next to all messages displayed on the page.
Click on "Delete" to delete them.